Compare · Introw and PartnerStack
Introw vs PartnerStack pricing with CRM integration and seat limits compared
Introw and PartnerStack show up on the same shortlist because both are pitched at B2B SaaS companies building a partner program without an enterprise budget, and both are described as PRM. The products underneath are built on opposite assumptions about where partner data belongs. Introw treats your CRM as the system of record and lives inside it. PartnerStack is its own system of record with a partner network attached. Everything below was read off each vendor's own pricing page on September 1, 2026. Where a figure is not published we say so rather than borrowing one from a review aggregator, because those numbers come from deals of unknown size and age.
Ranked by fit · outreach you approve · no marketplace tax
Describe your product, find your partners
Partnerships surfaces the companies who should resell, refer, and integrate with you, ranked by a transparent fit score, then drafts the outreach for you to approve.
Ideal partners for
ranked by fitDrafted outreach · Drafted outreach
WritingClick a match to draft a first-touch message in your voice.
A human approves every outreach before it sends. Nothing goes out automatically.
Partner pipeline
One co-sell overlap surfaced from account mapping. Referral and co-sell revenue tracked per partner.
Interactive preview on sample data · ranked by transparent fit
Sample companies, shown to illustrate the loop · ranked by transparent fit · you approve every outreach · no marketplace tax · you own your partner list
Buy Introw if you run HubSpot, you want partner data to stay in the CRM your revenue team already lives in, and your program will be managed by a small number of named people. Buy PartnerStack if you need partners you do not already have, you need commission money moved to them across currencies, and you cannot say today how many internal users or partners the program will end up with. Consider Partnerships if the missing piece is the partner list itself and you want the price published before you talk to anyone.
The short answer
What is the difference between Introw and PartnerStack?
Introw is a CRM-native PRM and PartnerStack is a partner network. Introw runs inside HubSpot or Salesforce, keeps your CRM as the system of record, and publishes a complete feature matrix across four tiers, but it meters internal users tightly and does not include Salesforce until the third tier. PartnerStack holds partner data in its own platform, supplies partners from a large opt-in network, pays them in multiple currencies, and explicitly caps neither partner count nor internal users. Neither vendor publishes a dollar figure. Choose Introw if your CRM must stay authoritative and you run HubSpot. Choose PartnerStack if you need partner supply and payouts and cannot predict how many people will need access.
Pricing re-verified on each vendor's own pricing page
- Introw published pricing
- No dollar figure. Four tiers, Starter, Pro, Scale and Enterprise, described as tier-based on the number of partners you manage
- PartnerStack ownership
- Acquired by AppDirect, announced and completed April 14, 2026
- PartnerStack published pricing
- No dollar figure. Three tiers, Launch, Growth and Enterprise, each ending in a demo booking
- PartnerStack in its own words
- "Pricing is based on your partner program size, feature needs, and level of support. Your final plan and pricing are confirmed during your demo"
- Introw free tier
- Yes. Starter is free and covers 1 partner, 3 internal users and both HubSpot and Salesforce, with no SSO
- Where Salesforce drops out on Introw
- Pro, its first paid tier, lists HubSpot only. Salesforce is on the free Starter plan and returns at Scale, the third of four
- Internal user limits
- Introw includes 3 internal users on Starter and Pro and 5 seats on Scale. PartnerStack states "You can invite as many internal users as you need"
- Partner count limits
- Introw prices by partner count. PartnerStack states "We don't want to limit your program potential"
- Does either pay your partners
- PartnerStack does, and markets it as built for B2B SaaS sales cycles rather than one-time payouts. Introw runs commission plans but is not the payment rail
- Partnerships pricing
- $47, $119 and $269 a month, flat and published, with no percentage of partner revenue
Side by side
Introw and PartnerStack vs Partnerships, honestly
A fair look at what each does well. Both are capable tools. Here is where they differ.
| What matters | Partnerships | Introw and PartnerStack |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | Yes. $47, $119 and $269 a month, on the pricing page | Neither publishes a figure. Introw shows tier names and a full feature matrix, PartnerStack confirms pricing during a demo |
| Where partner data lives | In our platform, with the partner record exportable | Introw keeps your CRM authoritative and syncs into it. PartnerStack is its own system of record |
| Internal seats | Included on every published plan | Introw includes 3 on Starter and Pro and 5 on Scale. PartnerStack states it does not limit internal users |
| Salesforce support | Not a CRM-embedded product | Introw gates Salesforce to Scale, its third tier. PartnerStack is CRM-agnostic and not embedded in either |
| Supplies new partner companies | Yes. AI discovery surfaces reseller, affiliate, integration and co-marketing companies ranked by transparent fit, with the reasons shown | PartnerStack yes, from an opt-in network. Introw no, it manages partners you bring |
| Pays partners | No. We track what is owed, your finance stack pays it | PartnerStack yes. Introw runs commission plans but does not move the money |
| Free tier | No free tier, but pricing is published in full | Introw yes, one partner and three users on HubSpot or Salesforce. PartnerStack no |
| How you buy | Pricing is published in full before you talk to anyone | Both require a sales conversation before you see a number |
Comparison reflects general, publicly understood positioning. Capabilities change, so check each product for the latest.
Verified figures
Introw, PartnerStack and Partnerships side by side
Read off each vendor's own site on September 1, 2026. Where a row says no published price, that vendor genuinely publishes none. We have not copied figures from software marketplaces, because those are buyer-reported estimates rather than vendor list prices.
| Introw | PartnerStack | Partnerships | |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | A CRM-native PRM that runs inside HubSpot or Salesforce | A partner network and payout rail with a PRM around it | AI partner discovery plus program management |
| Published price | None. Four named tiers, no figures | None. Three tiers, all end in a demo | $47, $119 and $269 a month |
| Tier names | Starter, Pro, Scale, Enterprise | Launch, Growth, Enterprise | Three published plans |
| What the price scales with | Number of partners you manage | Program size, feature needs and support level | Flat plan, published |
| Free tier | Yes. 1 partner, 3 internal users, HubSpot or Salesforce | No | No |
| Internal users included | 3 on Starter and Pro, 5 seats on Scale, custom on Enterprise | Unlimited. "You can invite as many internal users as you need" | Included on every plan |
| Partner count limit | Priced by partner count | None stated. "We don't want to limit your program potential" | No per-partner fee |
| HubSpot integration | Yes, on every tier including free | Integration, not CRM-embedded | Not CRM-embedded |
| Salesforce integration | Scale and Enterprise only | Integration, not CRM-embedded | Not CRM-embedded |
| Brings you new partners | No | Yes, from a large opt-in partner network | Yes, AI discovery with reasons |
| Pays your partners | No. Runs commission plans, not payments | Yes, and markets it for recurring SaaS cycles | No, it tracks what is owed |
| Multi-currency | Scale and above | Yes, core to partner payments | Tracks in your reporting currency |
| SSO | Enterprise only, internal and external | Not stated on the pricing page | Not a gated add-on |
| Custom reports | 20 on Starter and Pro, 50 on Scale, unlimited on Enterprise | Not metered on the pricing page | Not metered |
| Crossbeam integration | Scale and above | Not stated on the pricing page | Not offered |
| Best fit company | HubSpot-run B2B SaaS with a small partner team | B2B SaaS that needs partners it does not have and needs to pay them | Teams building or scaling a first program |
| Can you price it online | No, but you can read every feature limit | No | Yes, in full |
Why teams pick Partnerships
AI prospecting and drafted outreach, with no marketplace tax
Two kinds of opacity, and only one of them is fixable in the demo
Both vendors hide the number. They hide different things around it, and that changes how you should run the process. Introw publishes a complete feature matrix. You can sit down before any call and read exactly how many internal users each tier includes, how many custom reports, how many goals and certificates, whether SSO is present, and which CRM connects. What you cannot read is the money. The page says pricing is tier-based on the number of partners you manage and leaves it there. So the unknown is a single scalar, and you can walk into the call already knowing which tier you need. PartnerStack inverts that. It publishes almost no limits, because it is proud of not having them: no cap on partners, no cap on internal users, and marketing copy that says so in plain language. What you cannot read is either the price or the shape of the tiers, beyond three names and a description of who each suits. So the unknown is both what you get and what it costs, and the scoping call determines both at once. The practical difference is leverage. With Introw you can say which tier you want and negotiate the number. With PartnerStack the tier itself is part of the negotiation, which means the first conversation is doing more work and you have less to anchor against.
The seat maths is the opposite of what the pricing pages suggest
Read the two pricing pages quickly and you would guess Introw is the permissive one, because it has a free tier, and PartnerStack is the restrictive one, because it will not show a price. On access, the reverse is true. Introw includes three internal users on Starter and on Pro. Three. That is a partner manager, someone in marketing and someone in sales ops, and you are full. The Scale tier moves you to five seats. If your program touches account executives who need to see partner-sourced deals, or regional managers who own their own partners, you are either buying more seats or pushing people back into the CRM to read partner data secondhand. PartnerStack states plainly that you can invite as many internal users as you need, and that it does not want to limit your program potential on partner count either. For a company where partner data needs to be visible to a whole sales floor, that is a material difference, and it is one of the few things PartnerStack commits to in writing. This matters most for the companies that look like the best fit for Introw. A HubSpot shop with a growing revenue team is exactly the profile that runs out of three seats fastest. Count the humans who will need to log in before you compare anything else, because that number moves you up Introw tiers quickly and does not move you at all on PartnerStack.
Introw gates Salesforce, and that is a bigger decision than a checkbox
Introw lists HubSpot and Salesforce on the free Starter plan, then HubSpot only on Pro. Salesforce does not return until Scale, the third of four tiers. For a HubSpot company this is close to irrelevant and arguably generous, since you get real CRM sync at no cost while you prove the program works. For a Salesforce company it reshapes the whole evaluation. You can pilot free with one partner, but the entry paid tier is not available to you in any meaningful sense, because a CRM-native PRM that cannot connect to your CRM is just a portal. Once the pilot ends you are choosing between Scale and Enterprise, and the low paid tier that made Introw look inexpensive is not part of your decision. That is worth naming out loud, because the two companies will have very different conversations with the same vendor and will come away quoting different products to each other. If you are benchmarking Introw against a peer who runs HubSpot, their experience of the product and its cost will not transfer to you. PartnerStack sidesteps this by not being embedded in either CRM. It integrates rather than living inside, which means less native feel and less dependence on which CRM you bought. Neither approach is better in the abstract. Embedded is better when the CRM is genuinely the system of record and your team will not log in to a second tool. Standalone is better when partners themselves need a real destination, or when you may change CRM within the contract term.
What PartnerStack is actually selling, and when it is worth it
PartnerStack is not primarily competing on PRM features. It is selling partner supply and partner payments, and the software exists to deliver those two things. The supply side is a network of partners who already have accounts and can find, apply to and start promoting your program without you sourcing each one. If you are launching with no partner list, that is the whole value proposition and no amount of CRM elegance substitutes for it. The payment side is the part teams underestimate until they build it themselves. Affiliate, referral and agency partners get paid often, in small amounts, in many countries. That means commission calculation, currency conversion, tax collection and a support queue for partners whose payment failed. PartnerStack describes its payments as built for B2B SaaS sales cycles rather than one-time payouts, which matters because SaaS commissions recur and clawback rules get complicated. Introw runs commission plans and will tell you what is owed, but the money still leaves through your finance stack. So the honest framing is not which product has more features. It is whether you are buying software to organize partners you have, or infrastructure to acquire and pay partners you do not have. Introw is unambiguously the first. PartnerStack is mostly the second with the first included.
How to run the evaluation when neither one shows a number
A few things are worth doing deliberately when both vendors quote only. Fix the variables before either call. Decide your partner count, your internal user count and your CRM, write them down, and give both vendors the same three numbers. Sales processes that arrive at different times and describe scope in different vocabulary are not comparable unless you hold the inputs still yourself. Ask Introw exactly where the partner-count boundaries sit between Starter, Pro, Scale and Enterprise, and what happens mid-term when you cross one. Since the meter is partner count and the whole point of the product is to grow partner count, the boundary you will cross in month nine is the number that decides your real cost, not the tier you sign. Ask PartnerStack what moves you from Launch to Growth to Enterprise, and whether any part of the bill scales with partner-sourced revenue or with payout volume. Then ask about payout mechanics specifically: which countries and currencies are covered, who is merchant of record, what the fee is on money moving through the system, and what happens when a partner payment fails. That is the capability you are buying and demos tend to skip it. Ask both what sits outside the platform fee. Implementation, data migration, sandbox environments and premium support are the usual separate lines, and the cheaper platform fee often loses once those are added. Ask both for renewal terms at signature. Uplift caps, auto-renewal notice periods and what happens if your partner count falls are negotiable before you sign and almost never afterwards.
Good questions
Introw and PartnerStack vs Partnerships, answered
More comparisons
See how Partnerships compares
PartnerStack alternative
AI finds your partners and drafts outreach, with no marketplace tax.
vs CrossbeamCrossbeam alternative
Account mapping plus discovery, outreach, onboarding, and tracking in one.
vs impact.comimpact.com alternative
AI prospecting and drafted outreach, fast to start, flat pricing.
vs ImpartnerImpartner alternative
PRM lifecycle plus AI prospecting, fast to start, no marketplace tax.
vs PartnerizePartnerize alternative
AI finds partners and drafts outreach you approve, on flat SaaS.
vs AllboundAllbound alternative
Allbound is now Channelscaler. Here is how a lighter, AI-first option compares.
vs KifloKiflo alternative
A Kiflo alternative that finds the partners, and does not price per partner.
vs PartnerTapPartnerTap alternative
A PartnerTap alternative that finds new partners, not just the overlap with the ones you have.
vs ChanneltivityChanneltivity alternative
A Channeltivity alternative that finds the partners and starts below four figures a month.
vs IntrowIntrow alternative
An Introw alternative that finds the partners before it gives them a portal.
vs PartneroPartnero alternative
A Partnero alternative that recruits the affiliates instead of waiting for them.
vs EverflowEverflow alternative
An Everflow alternative with published pricing and no six-month lock-in.
vs ToltTolt alternative
A Tolt alternative that recruits affiliates and does not cap your revenue.
vs RewardfulRewardful alternative
A Rewardful alternative that recruits the affiliates, not just tracks them.
vs FirstPromoterFirstPromoter alternative
A FirstPromoter alternative that finds affiliates instead of waiting for them.
vs MagentrixMagentrix alternative
A Magentrix alternative at a tenth of the price that also finds the partners.
vs ZINFIZINFI alternative
A ZINFI alternative that finds the partners, not just manages the ones you have.
vs TapfiliateTapfiliate alternative
A Tapfiliate alternative that recruits the affiliates, not just tracks the ones you have.
vs Zift SolutionsZift Solutions alternative
A Zift Solutions alternative that finds the partners, not just manages the channel you already run.
vs AffiseAffise alternative
An Affise alternative that finds the partners for you, on flat pricing instead of a performance-network price tag.
vs WorkSpanWorkSpan alternative
Co-sell tracking and AI partner discovery on published flat pricing, without an enterprise alliance team.
vs Salesforce PRMSalesforce PRM alternative
Flat pricing that does not climb every time you add a partner, plus AI that finds the partners.
vs Introw and ImpartnerIntrow vs Impartner
One is free to start and lives inside your CRM. The other is an enterprise suite sold module by module.
vs Impartner and ZINFIImpartner vs ZINFI
One publishes a full 30-module price list you can read in a minute. The other publishes nothing at all.
vs Impartner and ChanneltivityImpartner vs Channeltivity
Twenty modules against one platform in three tiers. Neither one will show you a price.
vs PartnerStack and ImpartnerPartnerStack vs Impartner
One supplies and pays partners. The other manages the ones you already signed. Neither shows a price.
vs Allbound and ChanneltivityAllbound vs Channeltivity
One rebranded and started publishing a $50,000 floor. The other stopped publishing anything at all.
vs PartnerStack and CrossbeamPartnerStack vs Crossbeam
One runs the partner program. The other tells you which accounts your partners already touch.
vs PartnerStack and impact.comPartnerStack vs impact.com
Two demo-gated platforms built for two different markets, and the job neither one does.
vs PartnerStack and RewardfulPartnerStack vs Rewardful
One publishes its prices and only works with Stripe. The other quotes you and runs every partner motion.
vs impact.com and Partnerizeimpact.com vs Partnerize
One publishes a plan ladder plus 2.5% of sales. The other lets you refuse the percentage.
vs Partnero and RewardfulPartnero vs Rewardful
Both entry plans cost $49. Only one of them has a ceiling written into it.
vs FirstPromoter and ToltFirstPromoter vs Tolt
Both meter you on affiliate revenue. Only one of them files your 1099s.
vs FirstPromoter and DubFirstPromoter vs Dub
One bills you on the revenue affiliates earn. The other bills you on the money you pay them, and takes 5% of it.
vs RevealReveal
Reveal no longer exists as a product. It merged into Crossbeam, the platform was switched off, and the account mapping choice is now a different question.
vs FirstPromoter and TUNEFirstPromoter vs TUNE
One meters the revenue your affiliates earn. The other meters conversions. The gap between them is roughly 30x.
vs FirstPromoter and AffonsoFirstPromoter vs Affonso
The rare pair that meters the identical unit, so the prices really are comparable. At all three matching price points, Affonso allows exactly twice the affiliate revenue.
vs FirstPromoter and TapfiliateFirstPromoter vs Tapfiliate
One meters dollars, the other meters clicks and conversions. They cross at a $10 average order, and Tapfiliate gets cheaper the moment affiliate revenue passes $5,000 a month.
vs FirstPromoter and LeadDynoFirstPromoter vs LeadDyno
Both start at $49 a month. One caps the revenue you earn, the other caps how many affiliates you keep. The two meters cross at $100 per affiliate.
vs FirstPromoter and PartnerStackFirstPromoter vs PartnerStack
One publishes every price on its website. The other will not quote you until you take a demo, and it has belonged to AppDirect since April 2026.
vs NetSuite PRMNetSuite PRM
NetSuite PRM manages the partners already in your ERP. It does not find the ones you still need.
vs Everflow and impact.comEverflow vs impact.com
One hides the price behind a six-month contract. The other publishes it and takes 2.5% of every partner sale.
vs Partnerize and AwinPartnerize vs Awin
One publishes $49 a month and a 3.5% fee on every sale. The other publishes nothing and lets you choose a license fee or a percentage.
vs Awin and impact.comAwin vs impact.com
Both take 2.5% of partner sales on their mid plans. So the real price gap is a flat monthly number, and it is bigger than it looks.
vs CJ AffiliateCJ Affiliate
CJ publishes no advertiser price at all. Here is what the alternatives actually charge, and how to convert a CJ network share into a number you can compare.
vs AwinAwin
Awin publishes its prices, which makes it easy to beat on paper and hard to beat in practice. Here is where each alternative actually comes out cheaper, and where it does not.
vs DubDub
Dub charges a monthly plan plus a share of every partner payout. Here is the payout volume where that stops being the cheap option, and which alternatives cost less on published prices.
vs RefersionRefersion
Refersion charges a monthly fee plus a share of every affiliate-driven sale. Here is the volume where that stops being cheap, and which alternatives come out ahead on published prices.
vs Post Affiliate ProPost Affiliate Pro
Post Affiliate Pro bills on tracking requests, and every click, sale and banner impression is one. Here is the traffic where that stops being cheap, and which alternatives come out ahead on published prices.
vs AffiliateWPAffiliateWP
AffiliateWP is a WordPress plugin sold at half price for the first year and full price at every renewal. Here is what it costs from year two, where it stops working, and which alternatives come out ahead.
vs Social SnowballSocial Snowball
Social Snowball charges $249 a month plus 3% of affiliate revenue, or $899 flat on Blizzard, and runs only on Shopify. Here is what that costs at your volume and which alternatives come out ahead.
vs Tolt and RewardfulTolt vs Rewardful
Rewardful is cheaper to start and cheaper past $15,000. Tolt is cheaper in between, and it is the one that files your 1099s.
vs GoAffPro and RefersionGoAffPro vs Refersion
GoAffPro charges a flat monthly fee and Refersion adds 2% to 3% of affiliate sales on top of its plan. Here is the bill at six program sizes and what Refersion gives you for the extra money.
vs AffiliateWP and SliceWPAffiliateWP vs SliceWP
Both are WordPress affiliate plugins with unlimited affiliates and no cut of your sales. The real difference is the renewal bill and which features sit behind AffiliateWP's top license.
vs AffiliateWP and Solid AffiliateAffiliateWP vs Solid Affiliate
Two WordPress affiliate plugins with almost the same first-year price. The renewal bill is where they split, and it does not go the way most comparisons suggest.
vs Rewardful and LeadDynoRewardful vs LeadDyno
Both start at $49 a month. Rewardful meters the revenue your affiliates bring in, LeadDyno meters how many affiliates sit in your account. Your program's shape decides which bill stays small.
vs LeadDyno and RefersionLeadDyno vs Refersion
LeadDyno charges by how many affiliates sit in your account. Refersion charges a plan fee plus 2% to 3% of every affiliate-driven sale. Here is which meter costs you less at your roster size and sales volume.
vs GoAffPro and UpPromoteGoAffPro vs UpPromote
GoAffPro charges a flat fee and UpPromote adds 1% to 2% of referral sales. Here is the bill at six program sizes, the caps that force an UpPromote upgrade, and what the extra money buys.
vs UpPromoteUpPromote
UpPromote charges $29.99 to $199.99 a month plus 1% to 2% of referral sales and caps referral reviews on its lower plans. Here is when a flat fee, a flat top tier or a different kind of tool costs less.
Find your partners with Partnerships
Describe your product, get partners ranked by fit, approve the outreach, and track the revenue they drive. Flat pricing, no marketplace tax, your relationships stay yours.
Ranked by transparent fit · you approve every outreach · full lifecycle in one place · no marketplace tax